blossom - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: %s said:
zh_CN: %s 说：

en: This comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 这个评论正在等待审核。

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Permanent link to &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: 永久链接至 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 计划

en: Pinned
zh_CN: 固定

en: [Untitled]
zh_CN: [无标题]

en: View pingbacks
zh_CN: 查看引用

en: %s pingback | %s pingbacks
zh_CN[0]: %s 包括引用

en: Comments closed
zh_CN: 评论已关闭

en: View comments
zh_CN: 查看评论

en: %s comment | %s comments
zh_CN[0]: %s 评论

en: Search&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索&hellip;

en: Search this blog
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Feed
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Write
zh_CN: 写作

en: Controls
zh_CN: 操作

en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出登陆

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Related Posts
zh_CN: 相关帖子

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 最近的帖子

en: Archive
zh_CN: 档案

en: Written by %s
zh_CN: 由%s撰写

en: The post cannot be displayed because the theme does not support it.
zh_CN: 这篇帖子无法显示，因为主题不支持。

en: File attachment:
zh_CN: 文件附件：

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author's website
zh_CN: 作者的站点

en: Author's email
zh_CN: 作者的邮箱

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Approved
zh_CN: 批准

en: Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: %s's comment
zh_CN: %s的评论

en: Your name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

en: Your email
zh_CN: 您的邮箱

en: Your website
zh_CN: 您的站点

en: Your comment
zh_CN: 您的评论

en: Markdown is allowed.
zh_CN: 可以使用Markdown语法。

en: HTML tags allowed:
zh_CN: 可以使用HTML标签：

en: HTML is not allowed.
zh_CN: 无法使用HTML。

en: Notify me when others comment
zh_CN: 当有其他人评论的时候通知我

en: Speak
zh_CN: 说话

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Website
zh_CN: 站点

en: New password?
zh_CN: 新密码？

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Help!
zh_CN: 需要帮助！

en: Lost password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Please enter your username below and we will email you a new password for your account.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您的用户名，我们会通过电子邮件向您发送新帐户的密码。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: (again)
zh_CN: (再一次)

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Newer posts
zh_CN: 较新的帖子

en: Older posts
zh_CN: 较旧的帖子

en: Called from %s on line %d at %s seconds.
zh_CN: 调用 %s 在行 %d 在 %s 秒.

en: Forbidden.
zh_CN: 被禁止.

en: Not found.
zh_CN: 未找到.

en: Archive of %s
zh_CN: %s的档案

en: There aren't any posts in the timeframe you specified.
zh_CN: 在指定的时间范围内没有任何帖子。

en: Posts in category &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: &#8220;%s&#8221; 分类中的帖子

en: Drafts
zh_CN: 草稿

en: You don't have any drafts
zh_CN: 您没有任何草稿

en: No posts
zh_CN: 没有帖子

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: &#8220;%s&#8221; 的搜索结果

en: Your search did not return any results.
zh_CN: 空空如也

en: Posts tagged with &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: &#8220;%s&#8221; 的帖子标签

en: Tag cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Nothing here yet!
zh_CN: 然而这里什么也没有！

en: Next post
zh_CN: 下一篇

en: Previous post
zh_CN: 上一篇

en: Pingbacks
zh_CN: 引用

en: Newer comments
zh_CN: 较新的评论

en: Older comments
zh_CN: 较旧的评论
